Contact Us

We are located in the District Office at:
4411 Mountain Lakes Blvd
Redding, CA 96003

Phone: (530) 245-7950

Office hours: 7:30am - 4:30pm


IT Help Desk

Do you have a technology question or support request?
Do you have a technology question or support request? Log into our IT Help Desk system with your District account and submit a work order. Your user name and password are the same you use to log in to your district email.
http://sysaid.gwusd.org


Contact Us

Brenda Wallace, Technology Technician I
bwallace@gwusd.org


David London, System Software Technician
dlondon@gwusd.org


Jeremy Gilbert, System Software Technician
jgilbert@gwusd.org


Josh Raybisch, System Software Technician
jraybisch@gwusd.org


San Phan, District Lead Technology Specialist
sphan@gwusd.org


Scott Sorrells, Director of Technology Services
ssorrells@gwusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.